Scrambled Brain Anyone?

Posted: October 30, 2008 in Helpful Techie Things
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow.  Today I have set some kind of record surely.  I got online this morning at 9:30 in the morning.  It is now 12:45 am.  Yes, I am surely insane.  Why do I put myself through the torture?  I am trying to get everything situated just how I want it on my website and for those of you with them, now you are starting to understand.  Then I decide I want some content on my website for cellphones.  So I try to make some more themes (I have made quite a few so far) but of course, this stupid issue with Flashplayer is keeping me from achieving that goal.  So I said to self, “Fine!” and I set out to learn how the damn theme files are made so I could make my own.  Turns out, it’s pretty simple (for a geek anyway) but kind of time consuming; at least until I become more practiced at it.
So, the end result is that I have a few themes set up on my website available for download for anyone who wants one but geez, make a donation in return…it took me all freakin day!!!!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

