Help with CSS tables

Posted: May 10, 2009 in Helpful Techie Things

Apparently one can do tables in CSS..I thought there was a way but I didn’t know it.  I suck at tables in html..Every time I look at the code for a table in html, it makes my head hurt.  I would say it’s Greek to me, but I can read Greek and it’s a lot easier than table code in html!

So, I googled for a code I could cut/paste/tweak and came across this site:

http://mindrulers.blogspot.com/

Thanks, people for your CSS table.  It works great and it was easier to deal with and understand than a regular html table.  Much appreciated!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Comments
  1. […] bookmarks tagged obsessive Help with CSS tables « Obsessive Compulsive Linux… saved by 2 others     kaka1214 bookmarked on 05/20/09 | […]

Leave a Reply

